Delete your account
This permanently deletes your account and all associated data (readings, chat history, credits, subscriptions info). This cannot be undone.
Prefer to do it from the app? Go to Profile → Delete account.
This permanently deletes your account and all associated data (readings, chat history, credits, subscriptions info). This cannot be undone.
Prefer to do it from the app? Go to Profile → Delete account.
Horoscopes
☉ Today's horoscopeTarot & oracles
✦ Tarot reading